Veronique Diligent



Veronique Diligent – Of “Wattle Bird Design” fame. 

They are being held on the third Wednesday morning of each month.

Choose from any of Veronique’s gorgeous designs.

Visit Veronique's blog to see her wonderful selection of designs - blog.wattlebird.com.au

Veronique Diligent

Cost:
$ 30.00
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm

Wed, Mar 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm

Wed, Apr 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm

Wed, May 15, 2019 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm

Wed, Jun 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm

Wed, Jul 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm

Wed, Aug 21, 2019 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm

Wed, Sep 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm

Wed, Oct 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm

Wed, Nov 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm